Driving commercial and political engagement between Asia, the Middle East and Europe

  • Asia House
  • 63 New Cavendish Street
  • London W1G 7LP
  •  
  • enquiries@asiahouse.co.uk
  • +44 (0) 20 7307 5454
  • Driving commercial and political engagement between Asia, the Middle East and Europe

    CKGSB
    Wednesday 31 July 2024
    Online via Zoom
    09:00 - 10:00 UK Time / 11:00 - 12:00 Saudi Time / 12:00 - 13:00 UAE Time /
    16:00 - 17:00 Beijing Time
    Shaping the future: Advancing digitalisation through China-Gulf collaboration
    WTO
    Asia House Chief Executive Chairs DMCC
    Future of Trade Launch 2024 at the WTO
    Chinese EV
    READ MORE
    ASIA HOUSE

    ASIA HOUSE

    RESEARCH

    EU tariffs on Chinese EVs could fuel trade tensions in the alcohol sector
    RESEARCH
    About Asia House
    Find out more
    Asia House
    We work with companies and governments in Asia, the Middle East and Europe, facilitating high-level dialogue, providing business and market intelligence and driving commercial outcomes.
    Asia House is an independent think tank and advisory service.
    Malysia
    ASEAN’s Digital Economic Framework Agreement may
    be in place by the end of 2024 says Malaysia’s Digital Minister
    previous arrow
    next arrow
    HOW WE CAN HELP